Personal tools
You are here: Home The Pathfinders Seven Days To Live Your Dreams The Procrastination Cure
Document Actions

The Procrastination Cure

What Meeting
When 2006-10-11
from 21:00 to 23:00
Where Conference Call
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal
by PJ Eby last modified 2006-10-10 22:07

Special free bonus workshop for Pathfinders!

Learn how procrastination really works, why it's not just one thing, and how to cure chronic procrastination permanently by removing the feelings that cause it. AND, learn about "life after procrastination", so that you can keep getting the hidden benefits of procrastination, without any of the drawbacks.

NOTE: Recordings of this FREE BONUS workshop will ONLY be made available to those who call in for it, after they submit testimonials/feedback. This workshop is on a strictly "Use it or lose it!" basis!

Wednesday, October 11th

  • USA: 3pm Hawaii, 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern

Thursday, October 12th

  • Britain, Ireland, Portugal: 2am
  • Germany, Norway, Spain, France, Switzerland, Poland, The Netherlands: 3am
  • Israel, Tanzania: 4am
  • United Arab Emirates: 5am
  • Singapore: 9am
  • Australia: 9am AWST, 10:30am ACST, 11am AEST
  • New Zealand: 1pm
« February 2017 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28